Contact Us


The following is a staff directory for Mountains Restoration Trust to assist you :

 

                                                   
Debbie Sharpton, dsharpton@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Executive Director   x205
Tom Hayduk, thayduk@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Vegation Restoration and Nursery   x211
Nancy Helsley, nhelsley@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-9363
Cold Creek Docents    
Aquatic Restoration:    
Anders Reimer areimer@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Ben Comfort bcomfort@mountainstrust.org x212
Robin Berman, rberman@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Administration and Development   x207
Kevin Gatson, kgatson@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Vegetation Project Manager   x208
Dan Lenz, dlenz@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Vegetation Project Manager   x202
Betsey Scheets bscheets@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Vegetation Project Manager   x208
Emily Witt ewitt@mountainstrust.org (818) 591-1701
Volunteer Coordinator   x203

 

You can help by donating financial support, volunteering, planting an oak tree or becoming a docent. With your support, the Santa Monica Mountains will be sustained for future generations. Please send an email to Dan Lenz or enter the data below for a message to dlenz@mountainstrust.org:

 

Name:*
Email:*
Subject:*
Message:*

 

 

 

Mountains Restoration Trust

3815 Old Topanga Canyon Road

Calabasas, California 91302

 

Tel: 818/591-1701

Fax: 818/591-1709

 

Mountains Restoration Trust is a California Public Benefit Non-profit corporation

and recognized as a 501 (c) (3) organization by the IRS.

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

Sun, 7/12/15 2:00 PM